PRINCE CHARMING AND ME

Abike was mine; wholly and solely
Until Prince charming came around; in all his glory
Flashing like Don Quixote; on the day of glory
The knight is here; the end of the story

Under this tree I sit alone;
Together we sat three days ago
Professing our love as pure as gold
Bonding our hearts, our minds and soul
Abike was mine;wholly and solely
Until Prince charming came around; in all his glory

This road I tread in solitude
Here we walked in lovely two’s
Singing to each other lovely tunes
Telling ourselves, that our world we’ll jointly rule
Abike was mine; wholly and solely
Until Prince charming came around; in all his glory

Prince charming has taken away my love
Prince charming has taken away my love
Would I do nothing at all?
With Abike I’m in love
To Prince charming Abike gave her love
Abike was mine; wholly and solely
Until Prince charming came around; to steal my only

Say your mind

